Our Staff

Ron Sande, Chairman of the Board

Office: 515.332.2021


Email: rsande@sandeconstruction.com

 

Ron, joined the company in 1969. Ron graduated from Iowa State University with a degree in Architectural Engineering then spent over four years with AT&T in Kansas City and Omaha before returning home to Sande Construction. Later, Ron was named president of the company and in 1972 the business name was changed to Sande Construction and Supply Co., Inc., due to increasing retail sales in their lumber yard.

 

Steve Sande
CEO
scsande@sandeconstruction.com
Joel Armitage
President
jarmitage@sandeconstruction.com
Tonya Heier
Vice President
theier@sandeconstruction.com
Show More
Mick McBride
Project Manager
mimcbride@sandeconstruction.com
Nick Sewell
Project Manager
nsewell@sandeconstruction.com
Jamie D
Controller
jdewinter@sandeconstruction.com
Chris Behrens
Architect
cbehrens@sande-design.com
Show More
Superintendents
Dennis L.
Superintendent
46 Years of service
Ron S.
Superintendent
30 Years of service
Larry B.
Superintendent
28 Years of Service
Gary S.
Superintendent
20 Years of Service
Josh S.
Superintendent
20 years of service
Terry K.
Superintendent
12 Years of Service
Roger V.
Superintendent
11 Years of Service
Jeramie H.
Superintendent
7 Years of Service
Show More

Contact Us

1111 16th Ave. N.
Humboldt, IA 50548

Tel: 515-332-2021
Fax: 515-332-1388

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey Yelp Icon

© 2020 by Sande Construction.