Our Staff

Ron Sande, Chairman of the Board

Office: 515.332.2021


Email: rsande@sandeconstruction.com

 

Ron, joined the company in 1969. Ron graduated from Iowa State University with a degree in Architectural Engineering then spent over four years with AT&T in Kansas City and Omaha before returning home to Sande Construction. Later, Ron was named president of the company and in 1972 the business name was changed to Sande Construction and Supply Co., Inc., due to increasing retail sales in their lumber yard.

 

Steve Sande
Steve Sande

CEO scsande@sandeconstruction.com

Joel Armitage
Joel Armitage

President jarmitage@sandeconstruction.com

Tonya Heier
Tonya Heier

Vice President theier@sandeconstruction.com

Mick McBride
Mick McBride

Project Manager mimcbride@sandeconstruction.com

Nick Sewell
Nick Sewell

Project Manager nsewell@sandeconstruction.com

Jamie D
Jamie D

Controller jdewinter@sandeconstruction.com

Chris Behrens
Chris Behrens

Architect cbehrens@sande-design.com

Superintendents
Dennis L.
Dennis L.

Superintendent 46 Years of service

Ron S.
Ron S.

Superintendent 30 Years of service

Larry B.
Larry B.

Superintendent 28 Years of Service

Gary S.
Gary S.

Superintendent 20 Years of Service

Josh S.
Josh S.

Superintendent 20 years of service

Terry K.
Terry K.

Superintendent 12 Years of Service

Roger V.
Roger V.

Superintendent 11 Years of Service

Jeramie H.
Jeramie H.

Superintendent 7 Years of Service