Our Staff

Ron Sande, Chairman of the Board

Office: 515.332.2021


Email: rsande@sandeconstruction.com

 

Ron Sande joined the company in 1969. Ron graduated from Iowa State University with a degree in Architectural Engineering then spent over four years with AT&T in Kansas City and Omaha before returning home to Sande Construction. Later, Ron was named president of the company and in 1972 the business name was changed to Sande Construction and Supply Co., Inc., due to increasing retail sales in their lumber yard.

 

Steve Sande
Steve Sande

CEO scsande@sandeconstruction.com

press to zoom
Joel Armitage
Joel Armitage

President jarmitage@sandeconstruction.com

press to zoom
Tonya Heier
Tonya Heier

Vice President theier@sandeconstruction.com

press to zoom
Nick Sewell
Nick Sewell

Project Manager nsewell@sandeconstruction.com

press to zoom
Jamie D
Jamie D

Controller jdewinter@sandeconstruction.com

press to zoom
Chris Behrens
Chris Behrens

Architect cbehrens@sande-design.com

press to zoom
Superintendents
Dennis L.
Dennis L.

Superintendent 47 Years of service

press to zoom
Ron S.
Ron S.

Superintendent 31 Years of service

press to zoom
Larry B.
Larry B.

Superintendent 29 Years of Service

press to zoom
Gary S.
Gary S.

Superintendent 22 Years of Service

press to zoom
Josh S.
Josh S.

Superintendent 21 years of service

press to zoom
Roger V.
Roger V.

Superintendent 12 Years of Service

press to zoom
Jeramie H.
Jeramie H.

Superintendent 8 Years of Service

press to zoom